اتش سى للأوراق المالية والإستثمارانضم الي فريق اتش سى

نرحب بالكوادر المبتكرين والموهوبين للانضمام لفريق اتش سى. نفخر بتوظيف الأفضل دائما.. فريقٌ يتيح لك أن تكون جزءًا من منظمة تكرّس مواردها لشقّ آفاقٍ جديدة، ووضع معايير ريادية للنجاح في جميع المجالات، فلا تتردد في إرسال طلبك للانضمام إلى اتش سى، وتغيير حياتك.

Norway

الوظائف الشاغرة

  • محلل مالي
    وظيفة متاحة - كامل الوقت

    محلل مالي لأنشطة نشاط بنوك الإستثمارالاستثمار: هو منصب محلل مبتدئ في إدارة قسم بنوك الإستثمارالاستثمار بشركة اتش سى، ويعمل المحلل بشكل وثيق مع، وتحت إشراف المديرين المباشرين له. يشارك المحللون في كل جانب من جوانب صفقة الصفقات (على النحو الذي يقرره المدير المباشر)، كما وسيعملون على مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات (عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، وتمويل عمليات الإاستحواذات، وجدولة الديون، وزيادة رأس المال، وبيع الشركات وغيرها من العمليات)، والصناعات وعلى القطاعات المختلفة (المؤسسات المالية، والعقارات، والأغذية، والمشروبات، والغاز، والبترول، والاتصالات، وغيرها). يتمثل الدور الأساسي للمحلل المالي في أي صفقة في بتحليل البيانات المالية وجمع المعلومات (من السوق والصناعة والمعلومات المتعلقة بالشركة) وإعداد عرض تقديمي شامل (باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية إذا لزم الأمر). وبناءً على طلب نائب الرئيس، يعتبر المحللون مسؤولون أيضًا عن الإعداد والمساعدة في مهام نشاط بنوك الإستثمارالاستثمار الغير الأساسية. تقتصر هذه المهام على الدعم و/الأعمال الإدارية بشكل عام ضمن إدارة بنوك الإستثمارالاستثمار، مثل تحديث والمشاركة في إعداد الملف التعريفي للشركة، والمساعدة في العمل ببرمجيات IBDبنوك الاستثمار، وأي مسائل إدارية أخرى. كما يتوقع سيُطلب من المحللين حضور المؤتمرات والندوات، حسب الحاجة، والالتزام بسياسات الشركة، والحفاظ على الأسلوب الاحترافي، ومعاملة الزملاء باحترام، والتحلّي بالصبر والمرونة، وتبني أعلى المعايير الأخلاقية.

    للتقديم ، أرسل سيرتك الذاتية إلى info@hc-si.com ، مع موضوع: "اسمك - المسمى الوظيفي - الوظائف"
  • التدريب
    التدريب الصيفي

    نسعى باستمرار لتوظيف الأشخاص الموهوبين من جميع الخلفيات الأكاديمية في برامجنا الجامعية والوظائف المبتدئة، بدءًا من التدريب لمدة أسبوع واحد في الربيع، وحتى التوظيف بدوام كامل، إذ تضمن جميع الوظائف لدينا فرصة لاكتساب المعرفة عن الشركة، وثقافتنا، وصناعة الخدمات المالية. بالإضافة الى ذلك، هناك فرصة متاحة للطلاب الواعدين خلال التدريب الصيفي في اتش سى للحصول على وظيفة بدوام كامل عند التخرج، استنادا إلى عزمهم وكفاءتهم في بداية مسيرتهم المهنية.

    للتقديم ، أرسل سيرتك الذاتية إلى info@hc-si.com ، مع موضوع: "اسمك - المسمى الوظيفي - الوظائف"

HC Securities & InvestmentJOIN HC TEAM

We welcome innovative and talented individuals to apply and become part of the team. At HC, we pride ourselves on only hiring the best of the best. If you want to be part of an organization dedicated to pushing the boundaries and setting new standards of success across the board, don’t hesitate to apply and change your life.

Norway

Available Vacancies

  • Financial Analyst
    Full Time Offer

    Investment Banking Analyst is the entry-level at HC-IBD working closely with and reporting directly to their direct supervisors. Analysts will be involved in every aspect of the transaction (as decided by his/her supervisor) and will be working on a variety of products (M&A, LBO, debt rescheduling, capital increase, divestitures and other) and industries (Financial Institutions, Real Estate, F&B, Oil & Gas, Telecom and other). The Analyst's primary role within a transaction is analyzing financial data, gathering information (market, industry, and company-specific information) and preparing comprehensive marketing documents (in English and in Arabic if required). Analysts are also responsible to prepare and help in non-core Investment Banking tasks if requested by the Vice President. Those tasks are limited to HC-IBD general support/ administrative tasks such as the preparation of credentials document, helping in the establishment of the IBD software systems, and any other HC-IBD administrative issues. Also, Analysts are required to attend conferences and seminars when required. Adhering to the company’s policies, maintaining a professional attitude, treating colleagues with respect, showing patience and flexibility, demonstrating high ethical standards.

    To apply, send your CV to info@hc-si.com, with the subject: “Your Name - Job Title - Careers”
  • Internships
    Summer Training

    We actively seek to recruit talented people from all academic backgrounds into our university programs and entry-level positions. Ranging from one-week spring internships to full-time jobs, all our positions offer an opportunity to learn firsthand about the firm, our culture, and the financial services industry. Promising Students going for summer training at HC stand a chance of being offered a full time hiring upon graduation; with their determination and competence guiding their way into that new world of the workplace.

    To apply, send your CV to info@hc-si.com, with the subject: “Your Name - Job Title - Careers”